Contact Us
ATS - (845) 770-5700 x.7570
350 N. Highland Ave.
Nyack, NY 10960


Cheryl Felmlee
Director of ATS Library
Cheryl.Felmlee@nyack.edu
845-770-5764, X5764
 
Bailey - (845) 675-4580
122 S. Highland Ave.
Nyack, NY 10960


Linda Poston
Dean of Library Services
(845) 675-4434, X 4434
Linda.Poston@nyack.edu
 
Sunya Notley
Director of Bailey Library
(845) 675-4436, x 4436

Sunya.Notley@nyack.edu
 
Mick Williams
Assistant Director, Bailey Library
(845) 675-4435, x 4435

Mick.Williams@nyack.edu

Eastman - (646) 378-6100 x.7711
2 Washington St.
New York, NY 10004-1008

 
Christy Choi
Director of Eastman Library
(646) 378-6142 or
(845) 675-4437
Christy.Choi@nyack.edu

Catherine Langholff

Assistant Director, Eastman Library
(646) 378-6100, ext. 7707
Catherine.Langholff@nyack.edu



Home page